A Proper Family Holiday by Chrissie Manby

A Proper Family Holiday by Chrissie Manby

£2.80

Availability: In stock

The first in a laugh-out-loud, new chick lit series by bestselling author Chrissie Manby, perfect for your beach bag.

Only 9 left

OR

Description

Details

Could you survive a week-long holiday with your entire family? Newly single magazine journalist Chelsea Benson can't think of anything worse. Your grubby small nephew torpedoing any chance of romance with the dishy guy you met on the plane ...Your eighty-five-year-old granddad chatting up ladies at the hotel bar ...Getting nothing but sarcastic comments from your older sister, who's always been the family favourite ...And all this is before your parents drop their bombshell. Is a week enough time for the Bensons to put their differences aside and have some fun? Or is this their last ever proper family holiday? Heartwarming and funny, this is the perfect summer read for fans of SOPHIE KINSELLA and LINDSEY KELK. And provides a great excuse for ignoring your annoying family members ...

Additional Information

Additional Information

SKU GOR005787779
Title A Proper Family Holiday
Author By (author) Chrissie Manby
Condition VERYGOOD
Binding Type Paperback
Publisher Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Year Published 2014
Number of Pages 400
ISBN 10 1444742736
ISBN 13 9781444742732
Edition N/A
Prizes N/A
Cover Note: Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note: This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.
Description

Details

Could you survive a week-long holiday with your entire family? Newly single magazine journalist Chelsea Benson can't think of anything worse. Your grubby small nephew torpedoing any chance of romance with the dishy guy you met on the plane ...Your eighty-five-year-old granddad chatting up ladies at the hotel bar ...Getting nothing but sarcastic comments from your older sister, who's always been the family favourite ...And all this is before your parents drop their bombshell. Is a week enough time for the Bensons to put their differences aside and have some fun? Or is this their last ever proper family holiday? Heartwarming and funny, this is the perfect summer read for fans of SOPHIE KINSELLA and LINDSEY KELK. And provides a great excuse for ignoring your annoying family members ...
Additional Information

Additional Information

SKU GOR005787779
Title A Proper Family Holiday
Author By (author) Chrissie Manby
Condition VERYGOOD
Binding Type Paperback
Publisher Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Year Published 2014
Number of Pages 400
ISBN 10 1444742736
ISBN 13 9781444742732
Edition N/A
Prizes N/A
Cover Note: Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note: This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.