Coming Back by Lauren Dane

Coming Back by Lauren Dane

£6.92

Availability: Out of stock

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lauren Dane brings us the third book in her hot and steamy Ink & Chrome romance series.

Description

Details

The men of Twisted Steel are great with their hands. And they're not afraid to get dirty ...Mick Roberts, the newest partner at Twisted Steel's custom hotrod and motorcycle shop, looks like a man with everything. But secretly he still craves the connection he lost when his best friend Adam and the love of his life Jessilynn walked out. Then, he wasn't ready for the pleasure they promised. Now, things have changed. Rich, powerful, and insatiable, Adam Gulati is used to getting what he wants. And there's nothing he wants more than Mick and Jessi. He hasn't seen either in over a year, but the second he sets eyes on them again his memories-and his desires-can't be denied. After trying to live without them, Jessi Franklin realized no one else can satisfy her like Adam and Mick. The three of them need one another-in more ways than one. It's time to stop pretending and submit to the hunger they all share. But once they go down this road, there's no turning back. As deeply devoted as they are, no one knows what great bliss their forbidden fantasy will find-or the price they may pay ...Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, Jaci Burton and Kristen Proby

Additional Information

Additional Information

SKU GOR007124709
Title Coming Back
Author By (author) Lauren Dane
Condition VERYGOOD
Binding Type Paperback
Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
Year Published 2015
Number of Pages 320
ISBN 10 0349409862
ISBN 13 9780349409863
Edition N/A
Prizes N/A
Cover Note: Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note: This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.
Ex Library No
Description

Details

The men of Twisted Steel are great with their hands. And they're not afraid to get dirty ...Mick Roberts, the newest partner at Twisted Steel's custom hotrod and motorcycle shop, looks like a man with everything. But secretly he still craves the connection he lost when his best friend Adam and the love of his life Jessilynn walked out. Then, he wasn't ready for the pleasure they promised. Now, things have changed. Rich, powerful, and insatiable, Adam Gulati is used to getting what he wants. And there's nothing he wants more than Mick and Jessi. He hasn't seen either in over a year, but the second he sets eyes on them again his memories-and his desires-can't be denied. After trying to live without them, Jessi Franklin realized no one else can satisfy her like Adam and Mick. The three of them need one another-in more ways than one. It's time to stop pretending and submit to the hunger they all share. But once they go down this road, there's no turning back. As deeply devoted as they are, no one knows what great bliss their forbidden fantasy will find-or the price they may pay ...Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, Jaci Burton and Kristen Proby
Additional Information

Additional Information

SKU GOR007124709
Title Coming Back
Author By (author) Lauren Dane
Condition VERYGOOD
Binding Type Paperback
Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
Year Published 2015
Number of Pages 320
ISBN 10 0349409862
ISBN 13 9780349409863
Edition N/A
Prizes N/A
Cover Note: Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note: This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.
Ex Library No