Warenkorb
  • Kostenloser Versand
  • Über 7 Millionen Bücher auf Lager
  • Wir wollen bis 2022 klimaneutral sein
  • Stolz, B-Corp zu sein
  • Über 120.000 Trustpilot-Bewertungen
Item 1 of 0
Isles of Storm and Sorrow: Viper von Bex Hogan

Isles of Storm and Sorrow: Viper Bex Hogan

Zustand - Sehr Gut
€7.39
10 auf Lager

Zusammenfassung

Marianne has been training to be the Viper for her entire life - to serve and protect the King and the citizens of The Twelve Isles - but to become the Viper and protect the islands she loves she must find the strength to defeat her father.

An immersive and swashbuckling new fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Leigh Bardugo.

Isles of Storm and Sorrow: Viper Zusammenfassung

Isles of Storm and Sorrow: Viper: Book 1 Bex Hogan

Marianne has been training to be the Viper for her entire life - to serve and protect the King and the citizens of The Twelve Isles - but to become the Viper and protect the islands she loves she must find the strength to defeat her father.

An immersive and swashbuckling new fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Leigh Bardugo.

He will make me a killer.
Or he will have me killed.
That is my destiny.

Seventeen-year-old Marianne is fated to one day become the Viper, defender of the Twelve Isles.

But the reigning Viper stands in her way. Corrupt and merciless, he prowls the seas in his warship, killing with impunity, leaving only pain and suffering in his wake.

He's the most dangerous man on the ocean . . . and he is Marianne's father.

She was born to protect the islands. But can she fight for them if it means losing her family, her home, the boy she loves - and perhaps even her life?

A brave heroine. An impossible dilemma. An epic new fantasy trilogy set on the high seas.

Isles of Storm and Sorrow: Viper Bewertungen

Hogan builds a vivid world, and her descriptions of life aboard ship evoke the taste of salt in the air * SFX Magazine *

Über Bex Hogan

Raised on a healthy diet of fantasy and fairy tales, Bex Hogan has spent much of her life lost in daydreams. Initially she wanted to train as an actress, but quickly realised that she wanted to be a storyteller not a performer and soon after created stories of her own. A Cornish girl at heart, Bex now resides in Cambridgeshire with her family.

Zusätzliche Informationen

GOR009811739
9781510105836
1510105832
Isles of Storm and Sorrow: Viper: Book 1 Bex Hogan
Gebraucht - Sehr Gut
Broschiert
Hachette Children's Group
2019-04-18
400
N/A
Die Abbildung des Buches dient nur Illustrationszwecken, die tatsächliche Bindung, das Cover und die Auflage können sich davon unterscheiden.
Dies ist ein gebrauchtes Buch. Es wurde schon einmal gelesen und weist von der früheren Nutzung Gebrauchsspuren auf. Wir gehen davon aus, dass es im Großen und Ganzen in einem sehr guten Zustand ist. Sollten Sie jedoch nicht vollständig zufrieden sein, setzen Sie sich bitte mit uns in Verbindung.