Warenkorb
  • Kostenloser Versand
  • Über 7 Millionen Bücher auf Lager
  • Wir wollen bis 2022 klimaneutral sein
  • Stolz, B-Corp zu sein
  • Über 120.000 Trustpilot-Bewertungen
Item 1 of 0
The Jacqueline Wilson Diary 2017 von Jacqueline Wilson

The Jacqueline Wilson Diary 2017 Jacqueline Wilson

Zustand - Sehr Gut
€4.39
Nur noch 4

Zusammenfassung

This gorgeous 2017 diary is perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson. With a fun jewel theme, it's packed with puzzles, activities, fun facts and tips, as well as space to write every day!

The Jacqueline Wilson Diary 2017 Zusammenfassung

The Jacqueline Wilson Diary 2017 Jacqueline Wilson

This gorgeous 2017 diary is perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson. With a fun jewel theme, it's packed with puzzles, activities, fun facts and tips, as well as space to write every day!

Über Jacqueline Wilson

Jacqueline Wilson wrote her first novel when she was nine years old, and she has been writing ever since. She is now one of Britain's bestselling and most beloved children's authors. She has written over 100 books and is the creator of characters such as Tracy Beaker and Hetty Feather. More than forty million copies of her books have been sold.

As well as winning many awards for her books, including the Children's Book of the Year, Jacqueline is a former Children's Laureate, and in 2008 she was appointed a Dame.

Jacqueline is also a great reader, and has amassed over 20,000 books, along with her famous collection of silver rings.

Find out more about Jacqueline and her books at JacquelineWilson.co.uk

Zusätzliche Informationen

GOR008124052
9780857535146
0857535145
The Jacqueline Wilson Diary 2017 Jacqueline Wilson
Gebraucht - Sehr Gut
Gebundene Ausgabe
Penguin Random House Children's UK
2016-09-01
128
N/A
Die Abbildung des Buches dient nur Illustrationszwecken, die tatsächliche Bindung, das Cover und die Auflage können sich davon unterscheiden.
Dies ist ein gebrauchtes Buch. Es wurde schon einmal gelesen und weist von der früheren Nutzung Gebrauchsspuren auf. Wir gehen davon aus, dass es im Großen und Ganzen in einem sehr guten Zustand ist. Sollten Sie jedoch nicht vollständig zufrieden sein, setzen Sie sich bitte mit uns in Verbindung.