Warenkorb
  • Kostenloser Versand
  • Über 7 Millionen Bücher auf Lager
  • Wir wollen bis 2022 klimaneutral sein
  • Stolz, B-Corp zu sein
  • Über 120.000 Trustpilot-Bewertungen
Item 1 of 0
Pride and Prejudice: A Classic Journal von Jane Austen

Pride and Prejudice: A Classic Journal Jane Austen

Zustand - Wie Neu
€26.99
Nur noch 2

Zusammenfassung

Organise your thoughts with this stunning Pride and Prejudice journal. Delicately lined pages provide plenty of space for notes, and elegant illustrations of iconic characters and scenes are sure to inspire your creativity. With handpicked quotations from the novel throughout, this journal is perfect for fans of Jane Austen!

Pride and Prejudice: A Classic Journal Zusammenfassung

Pride and Prejudice: A Classic Journal Jane Austen

Organise your thoughts with this stunning Pride and Prejudice journal. Delicately lined pages provide plenty of space for notes, and elegant illustrations of iconic characters and scenes are sure to inspire your creativity. With handpicked quotations from the novel throughout, this journal is perfect for fans of Jane Austen!

Über Jane Austen

Ever since she has been able to hold chunky crayons, Chellie has loved drawing (especially, to her family's horror, on her bedroom walls). After studying Applied Arts at the University of Derby, Chellie started working in illustration. Happily, she has never looked back. Chellie now lives in the Peak District, not far from Stockport, with her partner and two children. She works from her home studio, where she is surrounded by beautiful countryside and a plentiful supply of tea and biscuits.

Zusätzliche Informationen

GOR011333262
9781848698130
1848698135
Pride and Prejudice: A Classic Journal Jane Austen
Gebraucht - Wie Neu
Gebundene Ausgabe
Little Tiger Press Group
2018-04-05
144
N/A
Die Abbildung des Buches dient nur Illustrationszwecken, die tatsächliche Bindung, das Cover und die Auflage können sich davon unterscheiden.
Das Buch wurde gelesen, ist aber in gutem Zustand. Alle Seiten sind intakt, der Einband ist unversehrt. Leichte Gebrauchsspuren am Buchrücken. Das Buch wurde gelesen, sieht jedoch noch wie neu aus. Der Bucheinband weist keine sichtbaren Gebrauchsspuren auf. Gegebenenfalls ist auch ein Schutzumschlag verfügbar. Keine fehlenden oder beschädigten Seiten, keine Risse, eventuell minimale Knicke, keine unterstrichenen oder markierten Textstellen, keine beschrifteten Ränder.