Warenkorb
  • Kostenloser Versand
  • Über 7 Millionen Bücher auf Lager
  • Wir wollen bis 2022 klimaneutral sein
  • Stolz, B-Corp zu sein
  • Über 120.000 Trustpilot-Bewertungen
Item 1 of 0
Boy in a White Room von Karl Olsberg

Boy in a White Room Karl Olsberg

Zustand - Sehr Gut
€5,99
Nicht auf Lager

Zusammenfassung

A boy wakes to find himself locked in a white room. He has no memories, no idea who he is and no idea how he got here. As he pieces together his story he starts to wonder ... how can he tell what's real and what's not? Who is he really?

Boy in a White Room Zusammenfassung

Boy in a White Room Karl Olsberg

A gripping YA sci-fi thriller perfect for fans of Ready Player One and The Maze Runner. A boy wakes to find himself locked in a white room. He has no memories, no idea who he is and no idea how he got there. A computer-generated voice named Alice responds to his questions - through her, he is able to access the internet. He gradually pieces together his story - an abduction, a critical injury, snippets of his past ... But how can the boy tell what's real and what's not? Who is he really? A gripping YA sci-fi thriller by German and Spiegel-bestselling author, Karl Olsberg. The novel has sold 40,000 copies in Germany alone and been optioned for TV development by Netflix. Explores themes of virtual worlds, artificial intelligence, philosophy and identity.

Zusätzliche Informationen

GOR011480982
9781912626229
1912626225
Boy in a White Room Karl Olsberg
Gebraucht - Sehr Gut
Broschiert
Chicken House Ltd
20210506
256
null null null null null null null null null null
Die Abbildung des Buches dient nur Illustrationszwecken, die tatsächliche Bindung, das Cover und die Auflage können sich davon unterscheiden.
Dies ist ein gebrauchtes Buch. Es wurde schon einmal gelesen und weist von der früheren Nutzung Gebrauchsspuren auf. Wir gehen davon aus, dass es im Großen und Ganzen in einem sehr guten Zustand ist. Sollten Sie jedoch nicht vollständig zufrieden sein, setzen Sie sich bitte mit uns in Verbindung.