Warenkorb
  • Kostenloser Versand
  • Über 7 Millionen Bücher auf Lager
  • Wir wollen bis 2022 klimaneutral sein
  • Stolz, B-Corp zu sein
  • Über 120.000 Trustpilot-Bewertungen
Item 1 of 0
Six of Crows von Leigh Bardugo

Six of Crows Leigh Bardugo

Zustand - Gut Gelesen
€6.69
Nur noch 1

Zusammenfassung

Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore.

Six of Crows Zusammenfassung

Six of Crows: Book 1 Leigh Bardugo

*The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!*

Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore.

Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone.

A convict with a thirst for revenge.
A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager.
A runaway with a privileged past.
A spy known as the Wraith.
A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums.
A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes.

Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist.

Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don't kill each other first.

An epic new exploration of the Grisha universe from the writer of SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING, totally consuming for both old fans and new.

Six of Crows Bewertungen

A full-throttle adventure . . . crackling dialogue and sumptuous description. Bardugo dives deep into this world . . . If you're not careful, it'll steal all your time * NEW YORK TIMES *
Ocean's Eleven set in a Game of Thrones-esque world ... The result is a pacey read with electric prose and well-drawn characters * THE INDEPENDENT *
Cracking page-turner with a multi-ethnic band of misfits with differing sexual orientations who satisfyingly, believably jell into a family * KIRKUS REVIEWS *
Six of Crows is impossible to put down. Bardugo is a master at an ensemble cast, and it is a joy to see her wonderfully crafted characters come to life ... The fantastic plot is fast moving and full of twists and turns, but it is the fate of the characters that really draws the reader in. Bardugo has an incredible imagination and Six of Crows showcases her writing at its very best. * BOOKTRUST *
Fast, thrilling heist fantasy, boasting a brilliant new cast of characters * METRO *
A twisty and elegantly crafted masterpiece that thrilled me from beginning to end * HOLLY BLACK *

Über Leigh Bardugo

Leigh Bardugo is the number one New York Times bestselling author fantasy novels and the creator of the Grishaverse. With over one million copies sold, her Grishaverse spans the Shadow and Bone trilogy, the Six of Crows duology and The Language of Thorns. She was born in Jerusalem, grew up in Los Angeles, graduated from Yale University, and has worked in advertising, journalism, and most recently, makeup and special effects. These days, she lives and writes in Hollywood, where she can occasionally be heard singing with her band. Find her website at www.leighbardugo.com and follow her on Twitter @lbardugo.

Zusätzliche Informationen

GOR009759955
9781780622286
1780622287
Six of Crows: Book 1 Leigh Bardugo
Gebraucht - Gut Gelesen
Broschiert
Hachette Children's Group
2016-06-02
512
N/A
Die Abbildung des Buches dient nur Illustrationszwecken, die tatsächliche Bindung, das Cover und die Auflage können sich davon unterscheiden.
Dies ist ein gebrauchtes Buch. Wir geben unser Bestes, Ihnen hochwertige Bücher anbieten zu können. Tatsache ist jedoch, dass dieses Buch schon einen Vorbesitzer hatte und bereits gelesen wurde. Es ist daher unvermeidbar, dass es Gebrauchsspuren aufweist. Möglicherweise handelt es sich auch um ein ehemaliges Bibliotheksbuch.