Warenkorb
  • Kostenloser Versand
  • Über 7 Millionen Bücher auf Lager
  • Wir wollen bis 2022 klimaneutral sein
  • Stolz, B-Corp zu sein
  • Über 120.000 Trustpilot-Bewertungen
Item 1 of 0

Hier klicken, um einen Blick hineinzuwerfen

Belle & Boo and the Very Merry Christmas von Mandy Sutcliffe

Belle & Boo and the Very Merry Christmas Mandy Sutcliffe

Zustand - Sehr Gut
€27.99
Nur noch 2

Zusammenfassung

A classic vintage-inspired Christmas picture book, starring the adorable Belle and Boo.

Belle & Boo and the Very Merry Christmas Zusammenfassung

Belle & Boo and the Very Merry Christmas Mandy Sutcliffe

A classic vintage-inspired Christmas picture book, starring the adorable Belle and Boo.

It's almost Christmas time, and Belle and Boo are busy getting ready. Decorating the tree, making cards and baking delicious treats. There's one thing little Boo can't wait for though... presents!

But, with some gentle help from Belle, Boo soon learns that the best gift we can give at Christmas is kindness.

"This book is guaranteed to get you feeling Christmassy." Angels & Urchins

This charming Christmas story with vintage-inspired illustrations is perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter and Winnie the Pooh.

Belle & Boo and the Very Merry Christmas Bewertungen

Mandy Sutcliffe's stories and illustrations are so fantastic and timeless that it's sure to become a children's favourite for years to come. * Read It Daddy! *
Beautifully illustrated, old-fashioned tale. * The School Run *
Kindness and sharing are what make the day so special, as Boo learns in this beautifully illustrated, old-fashioned tale * TheSchoolrun.com *

Über Mandy Sutcliffe

Mandy Sutcliffe was born in Stockport and loved drawing from an early age. She studied illustration at Leeds University, spending part of her degree course based in Paris. During this time, Mandy spent hours drawing and painting in Parisian parks, inspired by the world around her. It was while she was in Paris that Mandy first heard the name 'Belle' and began to develop the little girl character who would go on to star in her stories.

Mandy has drawn on childhood memories to create the world of Belle and Boo, basing many of their adventures on her own experiences. She wants to create a world that captures all the freedom of childhood; a timeless world of fun, exploration and adventure.

Today, Belle and Boo is a successful international lifestyle brand with many different product ranges and over 500 stockists worldwide. Mandy lives in Bristol with her partner and their young twin sons, Ellis and Sam.

Zusätzliche Informationen

GOR007230204
9781408320914
1408320916
Belle & Boo and the Very Merry Christmas Mandy Sutcliffe
Gebraucht - Sehr Gut
Broschiert
Hachette Children's Group
2014-09-04
32
N/A
Die Abbildung des Buches dient nur Illustrationszwecken, die tatsächliche Bindung, das Cover und die Auflage können sich davon unterscheiden.
Dies ist ein gebrauchtes Buch. Es wurde schon einmal gelesen und weist von der früheren Nutzung Gebrauchsspuren auf. Wir gehen davon aus, dass es im Großen und Ganzen in einem sehr guten Zustand ist. Sollten Sie jedoch nicht vollständig zufrieden sein, setzen Sie sich bitte mit uns in Verbindung.