Free Shipping In Australia
Eeyore Loses a Tail By A. A. Milne

Eeyore Loses a Tail
by A. A. Milne

In Stock
+10% GST
This is part of a collection of 20 books featuring the stories of Winnie-The-Pooh, Eeyore, Christopher Robin, Tigger, Piglet, Kanga and Roo. Other titles in this series include "A House at Pooh Corner", "Tigger Comes to the Forest" and "A Search is Organized".
Only 4 left

Eeyore Loses a Tail Summary

Eeyore Loses a Tail by A. A. Milne

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Eeyore Loses a Tail by A. A. Milne
A. A. Milne
Winnie-The-Pooh story books
Used - Very Good
Egmont UK Ltd
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.