Free Shipping in Australia on over 5 million books in stock
Beauty's Punishment By A.N. Roquelaure

Beauty's Punishment

In Stock
$18.99
inc. GST
A modern classic of erotic fiction by the bestselling author of Interview with the Vampire, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.
Only 1 left

Beauty's Punishment Summary


Beauty's Punishment: Number 2 in series by A.N. Roquelaure

An erotic novel of discipline, love and surrender from master storyteller Anne Rice.

This sequel to The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty resumes Beauty's explicit, teasing exploration of the psychology of human desire and seduction. Now Beauty, having indulged in a secret and forbidden infatuation with the rebellious slave Prince Tristan, is sent away. Sold at auction, she will soon experience the tantalizing punishments of 'the village,' as her education in love, cruelty, dominance, submission and tenderness is turned over to the brazenly handsome Captain of the Guard.

Once again Anne Rice's classic tale of pleasure and pain dares to explore the most primal and well-hidden desires of the human heart.

This is the second of Anne Rice's classic Sleeping Beauty trilogy.

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About A.N. Roquelaure


A.N. Roquelaure (Author)
A.N. Roquelaure is better known as Anne Rice, the celebrated author of Interview with the Vampire; under the names A.N. Roquelaure and Anne Rampling she is writer of highly acclaimed works of erotica.

Anne Rice (Author)
One of America's most read and celebrated authors, Anne Rice is known for weaving the visible and supernatural worlds together in epic stories that both entertain and challenge readers. She has written over thirty novels and one autobiography. Her books are rich tapestries of history, believe, philosophy, religion, and compelling charactrs that examine and extend our physical world beyond the limits we perceive. She lives and works in California.

Additional information

GOR010600593
Beauty's Punishment: Number 2 in series by A.N. Roquelaure
A.N. Roquelaure
Sleeping Beauty
Used - Like New
Paperback
Little, Brown Book Group
2012-08-23
256
075155104X
9780751551044
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins.