Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
Just the Way You Are By Aimee Brown

The Last Dance by Aimee Brown

Condition - Very Good
$17.19
Only 1 left

Summary

True love should last a lifetime, but how do you know if you've met your soulmate?

The Last Dance Summary

The Last Dance: An uplifting and heartwarming romance by Aimee Brown

Can you truly forgive and forget?

Ambri and Henry have been best friends forever. They've been through the highs and lows of life with each other by their sides. Together, they can face it all. Until one night destroys everything.

Two years after he stepped out of it, Henry walks back into Ambri's life and she's more than a little shocked. But as old friends fall into even older habits they need to decide whether they can forget the past and embrace their future.

Perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks, Jodi Picoult and Anna Bell.

Praise for The Last Dance:

'Perfect for a hopeless romantic, Ambri and Henry's story feels real, and honest, and it was incredibly easy to get utterly lost in - completely un-put-downable!' Hannah Brown.

'The book is just perfect!' NetGalley Reviewer.

'The Last Dance had me crying and laughing and just feeling good' Phyliss Hasen.

'I adored this book' Emma Lewis.

The Last Dance Reviews

'An emotional, funny, intense story of how it's never too late to get a second chance at forgiveness, acceptance, honesty and most importantly, love' Ruby Ap, NetGalley.
'A sweet read for sure!' Anne Foster, NetGalley.
'I adored this book and the two main characters' Emma Lewis, NetGalley.
'Wow! That is the first word that comes to mind' Phyliss Hasen, NetGalley.
'It had just enough sweet, sexy romance; and the storyline was great! I highly recommend!' Kristin, NetGalley.
'I loved it' Nadine, NetGalley.
'This was such a romantic book with no shortage of grand gestures (I love grand gestures!)' Meredith, NetGalley.
'It was incredibly easy to get utterly lost in - completely un-put-downable!' Hannah, NetGalley.

About Aimee Brown

Aimee Brown is a writer of romantic comedies set in Portland, Oregon, and an avid reader. She spends much of her time writing, raising three teenagers, binge-watching shows on Netflix and obsessively cleaning and redecorating her house. She's fluent in sarcasm and has been known to utter profanities like she's competing for a medal. Aimee grew up in Oregon, but is now a transplant living in cold Montana with her husband of twenty years, three teenage children, and far too many pets. She is a lot older than she looks and yes, that is a tattoo across her chest. (In the Portlandia spirit, yes, I lived many years in PDX and I do indeed have a bird tattooed on me (2!)). Aimee is very active on social media.

Additional information

GOR010381240
9781788547260
1788547268
The Last Dance: An uplifting and heartwarming romance by Aimee Brown
Used - Very Good
Hardback
Head of Zeus
2019-04-16
336
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - The Last Dance