Free Delivery In Australia
Currency:
AUD $ AUD
Obsession: The bestselling psychological thriller of 2017 By Amanda Robson

Obsession: The bestselling psychological thriller of 2017
by Amanda Robson

The #1 ebook bestseller `One of the sexiest, most compelling debuts I've come across this year, it cries out to become a TV drama.' DAILY MAIL `Thrilling, unputdownable, a fabulous rollercoaster of a read - I was obsessed by this book' B A PARIS, bestselling author of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS

10 in stock

Obsession: The bestselling psychological thriller of 2017 Summary


The #1 ebook bestseller `One of the sexiest, most compelling debuts I've come across this year, it cries out to become a TV drama.' DAILY MAIL `Thrilling, unputdownable, a fabulous rollercoaster of a read - I was obsessed by this book' B A PARIS, bestselling author of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS One evening, a wife asks her husband a question: who else would you go for, if you could? It is a simple question - a little game - that will destroy her life. Carly and Rob are a perfect couple. They share happy lives with their children and their close friends Craig and Jenny. They're lucky. But beneath the surface, no relationship is simple: can another woman's husband and another man's wife ever just be good friends? Little by little, Carly's question sends her life spiralling out of control, as she begins to doubt everything she thought was true. Who can she trust? The man she has promised to stick by forever, or the best friend she has known for years? And is Carly being entirely honest with either of them? Obsession is a dark, twisting thriller about how quickly our lives can fall apart when we act on our desires. Perfect for fans of B A Paris and Paula Hawkins. `This is one highly addictive novel!" WENDY WALKER, AUTHOR OF ALL IS NOT FORGOTTEN "A compelling page-turner on the dark underbelly of marriage, friendship & lust. (If you're considering an affair, you might want a rethink)." FIONA CUMMINS, AUTHOR OF RATTLE

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

GOR008394008
Obsession: The bestselling psychological thriller of 2017
Amanda Robson
Very Good
Paperback
HarperCollins Publishers
2017-06-01
464
000821221X
9780008212216
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.