Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
Over 7 million books in stock
We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022

Books by Caitlin Sweet

Caitlin Sweet's first fantasy novel, A Telling of Stars, was published by Penguin Canada in 2003. Her second, The Silences of Home, was published in 2005. Her one and only short story, "To Play the Game of Men," was included in Daw's Ages of Wonder anthology in 2009. Her novel The Pattern Scars, came out from CZP in 2011, and was nominated for Sunburst and Aurora awards, and reviewed to much acclaim in the Huffington Post.

The Door in the Mountain By Caitlin Sweet
The Door in the Mountainby Caitlin Sweet
Very Good
inc. GST
The Pattern Scars By Caitlin Sweet
The Pattern Scarsby Caitlin Sweet
Very Good
inc. GST
A Telling of Stars By Caitlin Sweet
A Telling of Starsby Caitlin Sweet
inc. GST