• Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0

Books by Darren J. N. Middleton

Darren J. N. Middleton (Ph.D., The University of Glasgow, Scotland) is Professor of Literature and Theology at Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, Texas, USA. He is the author of three books, including Theology after Reading: Christian Imagination and the Power of Fiction (Baylor University Press, 2008), as well as four edited volumes on religion, literature and film. Dermot Gilvary was the director of the Graham Greene International Festival, now in its fourteenth year. He teaches English language and literature at Oakham School, Rutland, England, UK. He is a playwright and the editor of Dr. Brigitte Timmermann's The Third Man's Vienna (Shippen Rock, Vienna, 2005). David Lodge, CBE, is a novelist and academic. He has twice been shortlisted for the Booker Prize (for Small World in 1984 and for Nice Work in 1988), and was the recipient of the Whitbread Book of Year Award (for How Far Can You Go? in 1980) and the Hawthornden Prize (for Changing Places in 1975). Monica Ali is a British novelist. She is the author of Brick Lane, which was shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize in 2003, Alentejo Blue and In the Kitchen: A Novel.