Free Shipping in Australia on over 5 million books in stock

Books by Jean Klein

Jean Klein, master of Advaita Vedanta in the tradition of Ramana Maharshi and Atmananda Krishna Menon and author of many books on non-dualism, spent several years in India going deeply into the subjects of Advaita and Yoga. In 1955 the truth of non-dualism became a living reality. From 1960 he taught in Europe and later in the United States.
I Am By Jean Klein
I Amby Jean Klein
Very Good
$26.99
inc. GST
Be Who You Are By Jean Klein
Be Who You Areby Jean Klein
Very Good
$26.49
inc. GST
Open to the Unknown By Jean Klein
Open to the Unknownby Jean Klein
Very Good
$53.99
inc. GST
Living Truth By Jean Klein
Living Truthby Jean Klein
Very Good
$52.99
inc. GST
Ease of Being By Jean Klein
Ease of Beingby Jean Klein
Very Good
$66.99
inc. GST
Who am I? By Jean Klein
Who am I?by Jean Klein
Very Good
$25.99
inc. GST
Be Who You are By Jean Klein
Be Who You areby Jean Klein
Very Good
$62.99
inc. GST
La conscience et le monde By Jean Klein
La conscience et le mondeby Jean Klein
Very Good
$15.49
inc. GST