Free Shipping in Australia on over 5 million books in stock
Traitor To The Blood By Barb Hendee

Traitor To The Blood

Used Price
$13.99
inc. GST
Free Shipping in Australia
The fourth instalment of this powerful new fantasy adventure series with appeal to fans of both Tolkien and Buffy.

Only 2 left


Traitor To The Blood Summary


Traitor To The Blood by Barb Hendee

Born a half-breed to an elven mother and human father, Leesil was raised in the Warlands as an assassin, spy, and slave for Lord Darmouth, ruler of an independent province. But Leesil's mother trained him well, and he used his skills to escape, leaving his parents to suffer Darmouth's wrath for all such traitors and their kin. Now with newfound purpose in the company of his beloved Magiere, Leesil returns to confront the sins of his past and uncover his parents' fate.

Unable to turn him from this dangerous course, Magiere follows Leesil into the darkness of his past in the Warlands. Knowing what may happen should Darmouth learn of Leesil's return, she is prepared to slaughter any who try to take him from her. But Magiere's own past may well pose a more deadly threat. Two creatures of unfathomable power continue to stalk her - one who believes she's the key to his salvation, and one who seeks to destroy her ... and all those she loves.

Customer Reviews - Traitor To The Blood


Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Traitor To The Blood Reviews


'A mix of THE LORD OF THE RINGS and BUFFY THE VAMPIRE SLAYER ... an engaging adventure' Kevin J. Anderson

About Barb Hendee


Barb and J. C. Hendee live just outside Boulder, Colorado, close to the Rocky Mountains. He teaches English at the Metropolitan State College of Denver, and she teaches at the University of Colorado at Denver.

Additional information

GOR010635151
Traitor To The Blood by Barb Hendee
Barb Hendee
Used - Like New
Paperback
Little, Brown Book Group
2006-12-07
496
1841495719
9781841495712
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins.