Free Shipping In Australia
Love Bears All Things By Beth Wiseman

Love Bears All Things
by Beth Wiseman

Out of Stock
$19.49
inc. GST
Could God be offering Charlotte a second chance at true love?
Only 0 left

Love Bears All Things Summary


Love Bears All Things by Beth Wiseman

Could God be o ffering Charlotte a second chance at true love?

Charlo tte Dolinsky needs time to recover after breaking up with her boyfriend, Ryan. But when a surprise visitor shows up on her doorstep in Texas, she's forced to put aside her own worries to help her Amish friends in Lancaster County. Soon she is entangled in a web of deception-and this time, she isn't the only one keeping secrets.

Daniel Byler struggles each day in his Amish community to heal from his fiancee's betrayal. When he discovers that a member of his family is in danger of being shunned, his pain turns to fear. His only way to help is by partnering with Charlo tte, a woman he barely knows who has already deceived them all before.

Charlo tte begins building a friendship with Daniel that she'll need to lean on when more surprises surface from her past and she once again finds herself torn between two worlds. Will Charlotte's friends in the Amish community be able to show her the power of redemption and lead her home? And can she help young Jacob realize that God offers second chances at happiness when she isn't even sure herself?

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Love Bears All Things Reviews


"Wiseman's second series installment never loses steam, and the cliff-hanger ending will have fans lining up for the third volume." * Library Journal Reviews *
'. . . heartfelt tale of trust, compassion and forgiveness. A great read for fans of Amy Clipston and Wanda E. Brunstetter.' * CBA Market *
'Wiseman writes her Amish books with kindness and respect, and her research for each of her books is impeccable.' * RT Book Reviews, 4 stars *

About Beth Wiseman


Bestselling and award-winning author Beth Wiseman has sold over two million books. She is the recipient of the coveted Holt Medallion, a two-time Carol Award winner, and has won the Inspirational Reader's Choice Award three times. Her books have been on various bestseller lists, including CBD, CBA, ECPA, and Publishers Weekly. Beth and her husband are empty nesters enjoying country life in south central Texas. Visit her online at BethWiseman.com; Facebook: AuthorBethWiseman; Twitter: @BethWiseman; Instagram: @bethwisemanauthor.

Additional information

GOR010195300
Love Bears All Things by Beth Wiseman
Beth Wiseman
An Amish Secrets Novel
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Thomas Nelson Publishers
2016-08-25
336
0529118726
9780529118721
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.