Free Shipping In Australia
Innocent Brides To Be By Betty Neels

Innocent Brides To Be
by Betty Neels

Contains three stories: "A Suitable Match"; "A Girl to Love"; and "A Ring In A Teacup"

Only 4 left

Innocent Brides To Be Summary

"A Suitable Match" - Eustacia knew her marriage was one of convenience. Colin needed someone to help care for his brother's children, not a real wife. But as her wedding day approached, Eustacia hoped that one day Colin would return her love."A Girl to Love" - When Sadie became Mr Oliver Trentham's housekeeper, she thought her quiet life would continue unchanged. But Sadie hadn't considered that she might fall in love with him."A Ring in a Teacup" - It amazed Lucy how often Mr der Linssen appeared in her life. She bumped into him everywhere. If only he knew she existed! But Lucy knew she couldn't possibly be the girl of the handsome doctor's choice...could she?

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Innocent Brides To Be
Betty Neels
Used - Very Good
HarperCollins Publishers
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.