WorldOfBooks
Free Delivery In Australia
Currency:
AUD $ AUD
Beyond Grace's Rainbow By Carmel Harrington

Beyond Grace's Rainbow
by Carmel Harrington

The emotional, page-turning debut from Irish Times Bestseller Carmel Harrington `A bittersweet, quietly brilliant novel that will make you cry, laugh and cry all over again' - Female First Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Kelly Rimmer
We have 7 items

Add to Wishlist

Beyond Grace's Rainbow Summary


The emotional, page-turning debut from Irish Times Bestseller Carmel Harrington `A bittersweet, quietly brilliant novel that will make you cry, laugh and cry all over again' - Female First Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Kelly Rimmer When young single mother Grace Devlin is diagnosed with cancer her best chance of survival is to find a bone marrow transplant. But with her young son Jack to think about, and the return of his father Liam reminding her of feelings she'd thought she'd buried long ago, Grace refuses to give up hope just yet. With the help of her friends she bravely embarks on a journey of discovery - one that will bring her from her home in vibrant Dublin to the unspoilt beauty of Wexford, where Grace must unravel a web of lies and deceit that has spanned over thirty years. With a wonderful cast of supporting characters and plenty of Irish charm, this will have you laughing and crying at the turn of a page. Book of the Year in the 2013 Kindle Book AwardsWinner of the Romantic eBook of the Year at the Festival of Romance 2013

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Sku
GOR006020107
Title
Beyond Grace's Rainbow
Author
Condition
Very Good
Binding type
Paperback
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Year published
Number of pages
328
ISBN 10
0007559569
ISBN 13
9780007559565
Prizes
N/A
Cover note
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.