Cart
Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
Over 7 million books in stock
We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
The Blazing Bridge By Carter Roy

The Blazing Bridge by Carter Roy

Condition - Very Good
$13.99
Only 4 left

Summary

Thirteen-year-old Ronan Truelove is the youngest member of The Blood Guard - an ancient order sworn to protect the Pure, thirty-six truly good souls who will one day be called upon to save the world.

The Blazing Bridge Summary

The Blazing Bridge by Carter Roy

Thirteen-year-old Ronan Truelove is the youngest member of The Blood Guard - an ancient order sworn to protect the Pure, thirty-six truly good souls who will one day be called upon to save the world from a terrible fate. Now that terrible fate is looming and three of the Pure are missing. Can Ronan save them so that they can save the world? for fans of Percy Jackson & Alex Rider BLOOD GUARD BOOKS The Blood Guard (book 1) The Glass Gauntlet (book 2) The Blazing Bridge (book 3)

Additional information

GOR009124795
The Blazing Bridge by Carter Roy
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Scholastic
2017-03-02
304
1407137018
9781407137018
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - The Blazing Bridge