Free Shipping In Australia
Guaranteed Christmas Delivery Has Ended | We can no longer guarantee arrival by December 25th
Final Friends Trilogy By Christopher Pike

Final Friends Trilogy
by Christopher Pike

In Stock
+10% GST
This is an omnibus edition of the "Final Friends" series of horror titles for teenage readers: "The Party", "The Dance" and "The Graduation". Christopher Pike has written 19 other books including "Chain Letter", "Scavenger Hunt", "Witch", Die Softly", "Bury Me Deep" and "Monster".
Only 2 left

Final Friends Trilogy Summary

Final Friends Trilogy: "The Party", "The Dance", "The Graduation" by Christopher Pike

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Final Friends Trilogy: "The Party", "The Dance", "The Graduation" by Christopher Pike
Christopher Pike
Used - Well Read
Hachette Children's Group
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.