Cart
Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
Over 7 million books in stock
We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
Once and Always By Elizabeth Hoyt

Once and Always by Elizabeth Hoyt

Condition - Very Good
$13.69
Only 4 left

Summary

A brand new romance from New York Times bestseller Elizabeth Hoyt. Filled with laughs-a-minute, this sexy novel will appeal to fans of Jill Shalvis, Kristan Ashley and Marie Force.

Once and Always Summary

Once and Always by Elizabeth Hoyt

A brand new present-day romance from bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt. Filled with her signature charm, wit and red-hot romance, fans of Jill Shalvis, Kristen Ashley and Marie Force will love this!

Small town cop Sam West certainly doesn't mind a routine traffic stop: speeding ticket, stern warning, and sayonara. With a whopper of a blizzard closing in, that's all he has time for. But the lawbreaker he pulls over is anything but typical. From her mile-long legs to her razor-sharp wit, Maisa Bradley is like nothing Coot Lake, Minnesota, has ever seen . . . and she's about to take Sam on the ride of his life.

Whoever said blood is thicker than water probably wasn't related to a former Russian mobster. But an innocent mix-up and rumours of stolen diamonds soon have the Russian mob taking an unusual interest in the sleepy little town-and Maisa facing heated scrutiny from a certain tall, dark, and handsome deputy. Sam's dazzling blue eyes beg her to reveal all her secrets, but how much should she tell? Getting snowed in with the sexiest cop in the frozen north may not be the worst way to decide . . .

'Hoyt's writing is almost too good to be true' Lisa Kleypas

Once and Always Reviews

Hoyt's writing is almost too good to be true. - Lisa Kleypas

About Elizabeth Hoyt

Elizabeth Hoyt is the New York Times bestselling author of over seventeen lush historical romances including the Maiden Lane series. Publishers Weekly has called her writing "mesmerizing." She also pens deliciously fun contemporary romances under the name Julia Harper. Elizabeth lives in Minneapolis, Minnesota, with three untrained dogs, a garden in constant need of weeding, and the long-suffering Mr. Hoyt.

Additional information

GOR006946211
9780349408576
0349408572
Once and Always by Elizabeth Hoyt
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Little, Brown Book Group
2015-02-24
352
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Once and Always