Free Shipping in Australia on over 5 million books in stock
Kitty's Magic 3 By Ella Moonheart

Kitty's Magic 3

Used Price
$12,99
inc. GST
Free Shipping in Australia

Only 3 left


Kitty's Magic 3 Summary


Kitty's Magic 3: Ruby the Runaway Kitten by Ella Moonheart

Kitty is magical! Kitty can turn into a cat! But with this power comes a special role: Kitty is the Guardian of the local Cat Council and must help them find the purrfect solution to their feline problems. Coco is upset when her owner, Evie, brings home Ruby, a playful Bengal kitten. Coco isn't getting nearly as much attention as her new housemate and makes Ruby feel very unwelcome. Now Ruby has run away and Evie is very worried. Can Kitty lead the Cat Council to find the lost kitten? In this third book in an enchanting series for fans of Holly Webb and Daisy Meadows, you can follow Kitty and your favourite feline friends from the first two books, or meet them all here for the very first time!

Customer Reviews - Kitty's Magic 3


Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About Ella Moonheart


Ella Moonheart grew up telling fun and exciting stories to anyone who would listen. Now that she's an author, she's thrilled to be able to tell stories to so many more children with her Kitty's Magic books. Ella loves all animals, but cats most of all! She wishes she could turn into one just like Kitty, but she's happy to just play with her pet cat, Nibbles - when she's not writing her books, of course!

Additional information

GOR008214088
Kitty's Magic 3: Ruby the Runaway Kitten by Ella Moonheart
Ella Moonheart
Kitty's Magic
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
2016-03-01
128
1408870967
9781408870969
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.