Free Shipping in Australia on over 5 million books in stock
The Heart of Winter By Emma Hannigan

The Heart of Winter

In Stock
$15.49
inc. GST
We first met the Craigs in the Irish Top Ten bestseller Driving Home for Christmas and now it's time to return to glorious Huntersbrook and soak up the warm Irish atmosphere. Ideal for fans of Patricia Scanlan.
13 in stock

The Heart of Winter Summary


The Heart of Winter by Emma Hannigan

Snuggle up with The Heart of Winter and settle down for a warm, festive Irish family Christmas...

This glorious new novel from Emma Hannigan, author of The Summer Guest, will delight fans of Patricia Scanlan and Cathy Kelly. 'A wonderful storyteller' Cathy Kelly

With the promise of December in the air and the hedgerows laced with frost, Huntersbrook House has never looked more beautiful. Once the Craig family's beloved home, the house has been transformed into a magnificent countryside venue. And its first booking couldn't be more perfect - the Christmas wedding of a well-known film actress.

Yet, behind the scenes, the Craig children are feeling the chill. Pippa is skating on thin ice with her reckless personal life; Joey, preoccupied with the business, is blind to his fiance's struggles. And Lainey's future is dealt a cruel blow. As the wedding approaches, everyone hopes the house will weave its magic. But can the Craigs put their differences aside and pull together as a family once more?

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About Emma Hannigan


Emma Hannigan is the No. 1 bestselling author of twelve novels including Letters to my Daughters, The Wedding Promise and The Perfect Gift. Her bestselling memoir, Talk to the Headscarf, was updated and revised as All To Live For: Fighting Cancer. Finding Hope. and was also a top ten bestseller.

Additional information

GOR007008750
The Heart of Winter by Emma Hannigan
Emma Hannigan
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Headline Publishing Group
2015-10-22
464
1472222075
9781472222077
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.