Free Shipping In Australia
Go Ahead, Secret Seven: Book 5 By Enid Blyton

Go Ahead, Secret Seven: Book 5
by Enid Blyton

A classic adventure story with timeless appeal - reissued to celebrate Blyton's centenary! George is in trouble and has to resign from the Secret Seven - now it's up to Scamper the spaniel to protect the rest of the gang from danger as the go in search of some missing pedigree dogs ...

Only 2 left

Go Ahead, Secret Seven: Book 5 Summary

The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels.In book five, a sinister-looking man gets George in trouble with the police. The Secret Seven are outraged. Spying on him, the gang are certain he's bad news, but what exactly is he up to?They need to investigate, and solve the mystery, once and for all.First published in 1953, this edition features the original text and artwork.

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Go Ahead, Secret Seven: Book 5
Enid Blyton
Used - Very Good
Hachette Children's Group
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.