Cart
Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
Over 7 million books in stock
We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
Mysteries Collection 3 in 1 Vol 4 By Enid Blyton

The Mysteries Collection Volume 4 by Enid Blyton

Condition - Like New
$18.99
Only 1 left

Summary

Features the adventures of 'The Five Find-Outers' - Pip, Bets, Larry, Daisy and Fatty as they try to solve intriguing cases with the help of their dog Buster. This book collects books ten, eleven and twelve - The Mystery of the Strange Bundle, The Mystery of Holly Lane and The Mystery of Tally-Ho Cottage.

The Mysteries Collection Volume 4 Summary

The Mysteries Collection Volume 4 by Enid Blyton

This is a fantastic bumper volume of classic stories from Enid Blyton's Mysteries series. The Mysteries follow the adventures of 'The Five Find-Outers' - Pip, Bets, Larry, Daisy and Fatty as they try to solve intriguing cases with the help of their dog Buster. This fourth instalment collects books ten, eleven and twelve - The Mystery of the Strange Bundle, The Mystery of Holly Lane and The Mystery of Tally-Ho Cottage. Enid Blyton's crime-fighting child investigators have been firm favourites amongst readers of all ages for decades. Fans of The Famous Five and The Secret Seven should not miss this series.

About Enid Blyton

Enid Blyton is one of the best-loved children's authors with over 700 titles published. Aged 27, Enid married Hugh Pollock and moved to London. They had two children, and soon afterwards Enid wrote her first novel, The Adventures of the Wishing-Chair. Throughout the 40s and 50s, Enid wrote books at a colossal pace: adventure stories, mysteries, magical stories, farming stories, stories for younger children, and best-selling series like Malory Towers and Amelia Jane. She is the author of The Famous Five series, The Secret Seven series, The Wishing Chair series, Malory Towers, St Clare's, The Magic Faraway Tree series, Amelia Jane stories and many more! Enid died in 1963. Her stories remain timeless classics, adored throughout the world.

Additional information

GOR011059111
9781405266918
1405266910
The Mysteries Collection Volume 4 by Enid Blyton
Used - Like New
Paperback
Egmont UK Ltd
2013-05-06
688
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins

Customer Reviews - The Mysteries Collection Volume 4