Free Shipping in Australia on over 5 million books in stock
Robert Ludlum's (Tm) the Bourne Deception By Eric Van Lustbader

Robert Ludlum's (Tm) the Bourne Deception

Used Price
inc. GST
Free Shipping in Australia
"After Jason Bourne is ambushed and nearly killed during a retreat on the island of Bali, he fakes his own death and takes on a new identity and mission - to find his assassin."--P. [4] of cover.

Only 3 left

Robert Ludlum's (Tm) the Bourne Deception Summary

Robert Ludlum's (Tm) the Bourne Deception by Eric Van Lustbader

After Bourne is ambushed and nearly killed while in Indonesia, he fakes his death to take on a new identity and mission- to find out who is trying to assassinate him. In the process, Bourne begins to question who he really is and what he would become if he no longer carried the Bourne identity. Across the globe, an American passenger airliner is shot down over Egypt-apparently by an Iranian missile-leaving the world wondering if it was an accident or an act of aggression. A massive global team lead by Soraya Moore is assembled to investigate the attack before the situation escalates.
When Bourne's search for his would-be assassin intersects with Soraya's search for the group behind the airplane bombing, Bourne is thrust into a race to prevent a new world war. But it may already be too late.

Customer Reviews - Robert Ludlum's (Tm) the Bourne Deception

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About Eric Van Lustbader

ROBERT LUDLUM was the author of twenty-seven novels, each one a New York Times bestseller. There are more than 225 million of his books in print, and they have been translated into thirty-two languages. He is the author of The Scarlatti Inheritance, The Chancellor Manuscript, and the Jason Bourne series--The Bourne Identity, The Bourne Supremacy, and The Bourne Ultimatum--among others. Mr. Ludlum passed away in March 2001. To learn more, visit

ERIC VAN LUSTBADER is most widely known as the New York Times bestselling author of twenty international bestselling thrillers including Ninja and Black Heart. He is also the author of two successful and highly regarded series of fantasy novels, The Sunset Warrior Cycle and The Pearl Saga. His novels have been translated into over twenty languages.

Additional information

Robert Ludlum's (Tm) the Bourne Deception by Eric Van Lustbader
Eric Van Lustbader
Jason Bourne
Used - Very Good
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact and the cover is intact. Some minor wear to the spine.