Free Shipping In Australia
Currency:
AUD $ AUD
The Lives We Touch By Eva Woods

The Lives We Touch
by Eva Woods

In Stock
$13.99
+10% GST
Kindle bestseller Eva Woods brings us an uplifting, heartfelt and funny story, sure to appeal to fans of Lucy Diamond, Lucy Dillon and Rowan Coleman
6 in stock

The Lives We Touch Summary


The Lives We Touch: The unmissable, uplifting read from the bestselling author of How to be Happy by Eva Woods

The feelgood, uplifting, fabulous new book from Kindle bestseller Eva Woods.

***Shortlisted for The Goldsboro Books Contemporary Romantic Novel Award***

Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Lucy Dillon and Rowan Coleman.

In our lives we'll meet something like eighty thousand people. Most of them just in passing, sitting beside them on a bus, buying a latte from them, overtaking them too fast on the motorway. Others will become friends, lovers, family. Some will stay in our lives forever, and some will be swept away by the flow of life. But we touch all of these people in some way, tiny or huge, making more of a difference that any of us can imagine.

Rosie is in a coma, unable to reach out to the world or communicate. She only has one chance to make it back to consciousness - but she's slipping deeper and deeper into a maze of memories and it's going to be hard to find her way out.

Daisy, Rosie's sister, is devastated by the accident. She's always been the good, dependable girl to Rosie's free spirit - but some of Rosie's attitude seems to be creeping into Daisy's dull existence. Can Daisy find the courage to be herself?

It only takes one tiny step to change a life forever...

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

The Lives We Touch Reviews


full of insight and wisdom and unputdownable. -- Katie Fforde

About Eva Woods


Eva Woods grew up in a small Irish village and now lives in London, where she dodges urban foxes and tuts at tourists on escalators. She runs the UK's first writing course for commercial novels and regularly teaches creative writing.

Additional information

GOR009707361
The Lives We Touch: The unmissable, uplifting read from the bestselling author of How to be Happy by Eva Woods
Eva Woods
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Little, Brown Book Group
2019-03-21
352
0751568589
9780751568585
Short-listed for RNA Contemporary Romantic Novel Award 2019 (UK)
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.