Free Delivery In Australia
Currency:
AUD $ AUD
The Wife Between Us: A Richard and Judy Book Club Pick 2018 By Greer Hendricks

The Wife Between Us: A Richard and Judy Book Club Pick 2018
by Greer Hendricks

A romantic thriller filled with suspense and the first collaboration between Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen.

10 in stock

The Wife Between Us: A Richard and Judy Book Club Pick 2018 Summary


Now a Richard & Judy Book Club pick and New York Times top-ten bestseller. 'A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing.' - Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are Fire When you read this book, you will make many assumptions. It's about a jealous wife, obsessed with her replacement. It's about a younger woman set to marry the man she loves. The first wife seems like a disaster; her replacement is the perfect woman. You will assume you know the motives, the history, the anatomy of the relationships. You will be wrong. The Wife Between Us is the first collaboration between Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen; a gripping thriller with film rights sold to the creators of The Girl On the Train.

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

GOR009258087
The Wife Between Us: A Richard and Judy Book Club Pick 2018
Greer Hendricks
Good
Hardback
Pan Macmillan
2018-07-26
384
1509842837
9781509842834
Short-listed for Big Book Awards: Page-Turners Award 2018 (UK)
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact and the cover is intact. Some minor wear to the spine.