Free Shipping in Australia on over 5 million books in stock
Beggar's Banquet By Ian Rankin

Beggar's Banquet

In Stock
inc. GST
This collection of short stories from author Ian Rankin includes the hard-to-find 'Death is not the End'.
Only 1 left

Beggar's Banquet Summary

Beggar's Banquet by Ian Rankin

Over the years, Ian Rankin has amassed an incredible portfolio of short stories. Published in crime magazines, composed for events, broadcast on radio, they all share the best qualities of his phenomenally popular Rebus novels. 10 years ago, A GOOD HANGING - Ian's first short story collection - demonstrated this talent and now after nearly a decade at the top of popular fiction, Ian is releasing a follow-up. Ranging from the macabre (THE HANGED MAN) to the unfortunate (THE ONLY TRUE COMEDIAN) right back to the sinister (SOMEONE GOT TO EDDIE) they all bear the hallmark of great Crime writing. Of even more interest to his many fans, Ian includes SEVEN Inspector Rebus stories in this new collection...

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Beggar's Banquet by Ian Rankin
Ian Rankin
Used - Very Good
Orion Publishing Co
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.