Free Shipping in Australia on over 5 million books in stock
Little Boy Lost By J. P. Carter

Little Boy Lost

In Stock
$18.49
inc. GST

Innocence is no protection against evil...

Only 4 left

Little Boy Lost Summary


Little Boy Lost (A DCI Anna Tate Crime Thriller, Book 3) by J. P. Carter

Innocence is no protection against evil...

One early October afternoon, ten-year-old Jacob Rossi begins the short walk home from school. But he never makes it.

Days later, DCI Anna Tate is called to the scene of a burning building, where an awful discovery has been made. A body has been found, and the label in his school blazer reads: J. Rossi.

As Anna starts digging, she soon learns that a lot of people had grudges against the boy's father. But would any of them go so far as to take his son?

And is the boy's abductor closer than she thinks?

An absolutely gripping thriller for fans of Cara Hunter's No Way Out and First Blood by Angela Marsons.

Readers love the DCI Anna Tate series:

'What a page turner!' Reader review

'If you're looking for a book that will delight you whilst creeping you out, entertain while keeping you awake NEEDING to know what will happen, then you need this book.' Reader review

'A very fast paced book ... I raced through it in one sitting... I can't wait to see what Anna Tate does next!' Reader review

'Full of suspense with a full cast of well developed characters, the story was engaging and original. Really looking forward to the next book in the series' Reader review

'Hard hitting, gripping, suspenseful, chilling... A cat and mouse, race against the clock that felt like a whirlwind...it's such a corker of a read!' Dash Fan Book Reviews

'A totally different book with a different premise to the norm... The story twists and turns and I will certainly be reading the next one in the series' Reader review

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Little Boy Lost Reviews


To come.

About J. P. Carter


J. P. Carter is the pseudonym of a bestselling author who has also written sixteen books under the names Jaime and James Raven. Before becoming a full-time writer he spent a career in journalism as a newspaper reporter and television producer. He was, for a number of years, director of a major UK news division and co-owned a TV production company. He now splits his time between homes in Hampshire and Spain with his wife.

Additional information

GOR010307841
Little Boy Lost (A DCI Anna Tate Crime Thriller, Book 3) by J. P. Carter
J. P. Carter
A DCI Anna Tate Crime Thriller
Used - Like New
Paperback
HarperCollins Publishers
2020-01-23
400
0008313334
9780008313333
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.