Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
Blood Infernal By James Rollins

Blood Infernal by James Rollins

Condition - Very Good
$16.49
Only 1 left

Summary

From NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author James Rollins and award-winning author Rebecca Cantrell comes the final gothic thriller in the BLOOD GOSPEL trilogy - perfect for fans of THE DA VINCI CODE.

Blood Infernal Summary

Blood Infernal by James Rollins

As a scourge of grisly murders sweeps the globe, archaeologist Erin Granger must again join forces with Army Sergeant Jordan Stone and Father Rhun Korza to search for a treasure lost for millennia. But the prize has already fallen into the hands of their enemy, a demon named Legion, before whom even the walls of the Vatican will fall.

The search for the key to salvation will take Erin and the others across centuries and around the world, from the dusty shelves of the Vatican's secret archives to lost medieval laboratories. All the while, they are hunted by creatures of uncanny skill and talent.

Soon Erin will discover that the only hope for victory lies in an impossible act - one that will destroy not only her, but all she loves. To protect the world, Erin must walk through the very gates of Hell and face the darkest of enemies: Lucifer himself.

Blood Infernal Reviews

'Irresistible. The DaVinci Code meets vampires' - BOOKLIST

Cutting-edge science, ancient history, and a solid gothic mystery plot . . . those who lapped up The Da Vinci Code will be clamoring for more in this series - LIBRARY JOURNAL

Pure genius . . . a must read - SUSPENSE MAGAZINE

About James Rollins

James Rollins is the author of several bestselling novels and series, including the SIGMA force series. An amateur spelunker and scuba enthusiast, he also holds a doctorate in veterinary medicine. He currently lives and writes in Sacramento, California.

Find out more at www.jamesrollins.com or follow him on Twitter @jamesrollins

Additional information

GOR008199311
9781409120520
140912052X
Blood Infernal by James Rollins
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Orion Publishing Co
2016-07-14
416
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Blood Infernal