Free Shipping in Australia on over 5 million books in stock
The Art of Closing Any Deal By James W. Pickens

The Art of Closing Any Deal

Used Price
$18.49
inc. GST
Free Shipping in Australia
In the tradition of Zig Ziglar, Tom Hopkins, and Joe Girard, this is the one-million copy "sale closer's bible" that fully explains the exact, proven techniques salespeople need to close any deal written by a master closer.

Only 1 left


The Art of Closing Any Deal Summary


The Art of Closing Any Deal: How to be a Master Closer in Everything You Do by James W. Pickens

In the tradition of Zig Ziglar, Tom Hopkins, and Joe Girard, this is the one-million copy sale closer's bible that fully explains the exact, proven techniques salespeople need to close any deal written by a master closer.

Customer Reviews - The Art of Closing Any Deal


Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

GOR002098190
The Art of Closing Any Deal: How to be a Master Closer in Everything You Do by James W. Pickens
James W. Pickens
Used - Good
Paperback
Little, Brown & Company
1990-12-31
288
0446390984
9780446390989
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact and the cover is intact. Some minor wear to the spine.