Free Shipping in Australia on over 5 million books in stock
First Night By Jane Aiken Hodge

First Night

In Stock
inc. GST
In 1802, as peace spreads in Europe, two young women seek their fortune, Martha, an American and Cristabel, the unwanted daughter of a duke. The author has written numerous novels, such as "Greek Wedding", "The Lost Garden", "Polonaise" and "Watch the Wall my Darling".
5 in stock

First Night Summary

First Night by Jane Aiken Hodge

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

First Night by Jane Aiken Hodge
Jane Aiken Hodge
Coronet Books
Used - Very Good
Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.