Free Shipping in Australia on over 5 million books in stock
THE Vampire Queen's Servant By Joey W. Hill

THE Vampire Queen's Servant

Used Price
$11.99
inc. GST
Free Shipping in Australia
Lady Elyssa, a centuries-old vampire, has been given a new servant, Jacob. What really binds Jacob to her are not her sensual midnight hungers, but something far more provocative that stirs her blood, renews her life, and awakens her soul like only true love can.

Only 1 left


THE Vampire Queen's Servant Summary


THE Vampire Queen's Servant by Joey W. Hill

The book that began it all--Joey W. Hill's sensational Vampire Queen series! For fans of Laurell K. Hamilton, J.R.Ward, and Sylvia Day.... Lady Elyssa Yamato Amaterasu Wentworth is a seven-hundred-year-old vampire in need of a new servant-- now more than ever as she's suffering the signs of a mysterious ailment that threatens to consume her. As a gift she's been give Jacob, an extraordinary physical specimen, but all wrong when it comes to being...used. A total alpha male, he's not accustomed to submitting to any woman's wishes.
Elyssa soon learns that what really binds Jacob to her are not her sensual midnight hungers, but something far more provocative. It stirs her blood, renews her life, and awakens her soul like only true love can. And the passion between Elyssa and Jacob is about to yield something else unexpected--a shared history that reaches back through the centuries and is fated to challenge their destiny like nothing ever will again...

Customer Reviews - THE Vampire Queen's Servant


Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

THE Vampire Queen's Servant Reviews


Praise for The Vampire Queen's Servant:
"[Joey W. Hill] wove a spell from which I could not extricate myself. This vampire story was powerful, dark, and feral." --Dear Author

"This book should come with a warning: intensely sexy, sensual story that will hold you hostage until the final word is read." --RT Book Reviews

"I read, and read, and read some more until it was all gone. It was very difficult to put down." --The Good, the Bad and the Unread

"Hot, kinky, sweating, hard-pounding, oh-my-god-is-it-hot-in-here-or-is-it-just-me sex...so compelling it just grabs you deep inside. If you can keep an open mind, you will be treated to a love story that will tug at your heart strings." --TwoLips Reviews

"WARNING: THIS ONE IS HOT! Read with a glass of ice water and a fan handy. You're going to need it."--Affaire de Coeur

"One of the finest, most erotic love stories I've ever read." --Shelby Reed, author of Holiday Inn

Praise for Joey W. Hill:
"I can't tell you how impressed I am with Hill's books. Okay, hotter than hell, yes, but Hill manages to do more than that....She loves her characters and treats them with respect. This is one hell of a writer." --ANGELA KNIGHT, New York Times bestselling author

"Everything Joey W. Hill writes just rocks my world."--JACI BURTON, New York Times bestselling author

About Joey W. Hill


Joey W. Hill's erotic romances, both paranormal and contemporary, have earned a unique place in the genre with their memorable characters and exceptional emotional depth. She is the author of the Knights of the Boardroom series including Honor Bound and Controlled Response, and the Vampire Queen series including Taken by a Vampire and Bound by the Vampire Queen. A recipient of multiple Top Reviewer Picks from Romantic Times, Night Owl Romance, ParaNormal Romance Reviews, TwoLips and others, she has been nominated for the Romantic Times 2009 Career Achievement Award in Erotica.

Additional information

GOR001515278
THE Vampire Queen's Servant by Joey W. Hill
Joey W. Hill
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Penguin Putnam Inc
2007-06-30
373
0425215903
9780425215906
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.