Free Shipping in Australia on over 5 million books in stock
Vulcan's Soul #3: Epiphany By Josepha Sherman

Vulcan's Soul #3: Epiphany

Used Price
$21.99
inc. GST
Free Shipping in Australia
Written by two award-winning authors, the final book in the bestselling trilogy that began with Exodusand Exiles.

Only 1 left


Vulcan's Soul #3: Epiphany Summary


Vulcan's Soul #3: Epiphany by Josepha Sherman

As the hidden truth about the early history of the Romulans is revealed at last, its implications for the future play out as Spock and his allies reach across a gulf of both time and space in an attempt to bridge the gap that separates the long-scattered offshoots of the Vulcan people. And though the reunification he hopes to achieve between the two sundered races will come at a terrible cost, failure could mean centuries of sorrow and chaos for untold millions...

For allreaders who enjoyed Exodusand Exiles, Epiphanywill not disappoint eager fans of the VULCAN'S SOUL trilogy.

Customer Reviews - Vulcan's Soul #3: Epiphany


Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About Josepha Sherman


Josepha Sherman was an American author, folklorist, and anthologist. In 1990 she won the Compton Crook Award for the novel The Shining Falcon. She died in 2012, and is remembered for her large and diverse output of both high-quality fiction and nonfiction.

Susan Shwartz is the author of such acclaimed novels as The Grail of Hearts, Shards of Empire, and Hostile Takeover. She lives in Forest Hills, New York.

Additional information

GOR001288603
Vulcan's Soul #3: Epiphany by Josepha Sherman
Josepha Sherman
Star Trek: The Original Series
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Simon & Schuster
2008-03-03
400
0743463633
9780743463638
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.