Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
The Love Square By Laura Jane Williams

The Love Square by Laura Jane Williams

Condition - Very Good
$13.69
<30 in stock

Summary

'Joyful and romantic!' COSMOPOLITAN

'Full of delicious food, real kindness and sexy men... what's not to like?!' BETH O'LEARY, bestselling author of The Flatshare

The Love Square Summary

The Love Square by Laura Jane Williams

'Joyful and romantic!' COSMOPOLITAN

'Full of delicious food, real kindness and sexy men... what's not to like?!' BETH O'LEARY, bestselling author of The Flatshare

Men are like buses. You wait for one...

Penny Bridge has always been unlucky in love.

So she can't believe it when she meets a remarkable new man.

Followed by another.

And then another...

And all of them want to date her.

Penny has to choose between three. But are any of them The One?

The bestselling author of Our Stop will have you laughing, crying and cheering Penny on in this funny and feel-good exploration of hope, romance and the trust it takes to finally fall in love. Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane's If I Never Met You and Beth O'Leary's The Flatshare.

The Love Square Reviews

Praise for The Love Square:

'Fresh, funny and smart, The Love Square celebrates the messy joy that is modern love. It's full of delicious food and real kindness and sexy men... what's not to like?!' Beth O'Leary, bestselling author of The Flatshare

'Joyful and romantic, The Love Square seems tailor-made for summer.' Cosmopolitan

'A funny, heartwarming novel about hope and romance' Red

'We adored this very funny book' Closer

'A hilarious and brilliantly written story from one of our favourite writers' Bella

'This funny, uplifting read is balm for the soul' Fabulous

'Charming and full of warmth. I loved Penny (and her hair), and laughed a LOT at her misadventures. This is the book equivalent of a big hug.' Sophia Money-Coutts, bestselling author of The Plus One

'A thoroughly modern love story. Smart and emotional - I couldn't put it down' Sarah Morgan, bestselling author of Family for Beginners

'Fresh, warm, and honest, The Love Square is a refreshingly different take on modern relationships.' Louise O'Neill, bestselling author of Asking for It

'Clever, hilarious and a total unbridled joy to read, get it now or prepare for the impending FOMO this summer when everyone else is talking about this brilliant book.' Lucy Vine, bestselling author of Hot Mess

'Devoured it in one day - the perfect cosy (but not twee) modern romance.' The Strategist

'It filled my heart with joy and eclipsed everything else going on in the world' Lorna Cook, #1 bestselling author of The Forgotten Village

'A touching rom-com about difficult romantic choices ... With plenty of laugh-out-loud moments, this is sure to please.' Publishers Weekly

'[A] funny yet serious story of survival, recovery, romantic complications, difficult choices, and love.' Booklist

About Laura Jane Williams

Laura Jane Williams is a writer whose work has appeared everywhere from the Guardian to Buzzfeed, Stylist, Closer, the Metro and the Telegraph. She is Grazia's former dating columnist, and the author of two previous works of non-fiction: Ice Cream for Breakfast and Becoming, as well as the bestselling novel Our Stop.

Additional information

GOR010729905
9780008365431
0008365431
The Love Square by Laura Jane Williams
Used - Very Good
Paperback
HarperCollins Publishers
2020-08-06
352
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - The Love Square