Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
The Little B & B at Cove End By Linda Mitchelmore

The Little B & B at Cove End by Linda Mitchelmore

Condition - Very Good
$14.99
Only 3 left

Summary

'The perfect book to take on holiday!' Pretty Little Book Reviews on Summer at 23 The Strand

The Little B & B at Cove End Summary

The Little B & B at Cove End by Linda Mitchelmore

'The perfect book to take on holiday!' Pretty Little Book Reviews on Summer at 23 The Strand

When Cara Howard's husband passes away, she and her teenage daughter, Mae, are left with nothing except their beloved family home at Cove End.

Overlooking the sparkling sea, Cara decides to renovate the house in time for the summer season, turning it into a gorgeous bed and breakfast for visiting tourists.

But with the arrival of the B&B's first guests and secrets tumbling out of the closets, it's clear that everything could be about to change for Cara and Mae...

Could this summer heal their hearts for good?

A wonderfully uplifting holiday read, perfect for fans of Lilly Bartlett, Tilly Tennant and Eve Devon.

Praise for Linda Mitchelmore:

'I promise you'll be hooked!'

'By the end of the book I wanted to sit on the veranda with a glass of wine, eat fish & chips and visit the local cafe!'

'The perfect book to take on holiday!'

'What a fabulous read. So many characters to fall in love with'

'This is such a delightful, uplifting and heartwarming read'

'Loved Summer at 23 Strand, wish I had some where like that to escape to.'

'One of the most enjoyable books I have read.'

The Little B & B at Cove End Reviews

Praise for Linda Mitchelmore:

'It's inspired me to go on a little holiday of my own!'

'By the end of the book I wanted to sit on the veranda with a glass of wine, eat fish & chips and visit the local cafe!'

'I promise you'll be hooked!'

'The perfect book to take on holiday!'

'What a fabulous read. So many characters to fall in love with'

'This is such a delightful, uplifting and heartwarming read'

'Loved Summer at 23 Strand, wish I had some where like that to escape to.'

'One of the most enjoyable books I have read.'

Additional information

GOR010625863
9780008330972
0008330972
The Little B & B at Cove End by Linda Mitchelmore
Used - Very Good
Paperback
HarperCollins Publishers
2019-08-19
384
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - The Little B & B at Cove End