Free Shipping In Australia
Lost Souls By Lisa Jackson

Lost Souls
by Lisa Jackson

Out of Stock
$14.99
inc. GST
Evil stalks a New Orleans college in the fifth spine-tingling New Orleans novel by Number One bestselling author Lisa Jackson.
Only 0 left

Lost Souls Summary


Lost Souls: New Orleans series, book 5 by Lisa Jackson

EVIL STALKS NEW ORELANS ...

A chilling psychological thriller from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson. A must-read for fans of Nora Roberts and Karin Slaughter.

The girls who disappeared were all 'lost souls', but Kristi Bentz - who has survived a serial killer twice - senses there's something that links them. She enrols at her old college, following the steps of the troubled girls. But All Saints University has changed. There are whispers of a secret society on campus whose members wear vials of blood around their necks. To find the truth, Kristi joins their inner circle ... but is she the hunter now, or the prey?

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Lost Souls Reviews


Lisa Jackson shows yet again why she is one of the best at romantic suspense. A pure nail biter. * Harlan Coben on YOU DON'T WANT TO KNOW *

Shiveringly good suspense! Lisa Jackson ratchets up the tension as one woman's desperate search for her missing son takes her to the very brink of losing her husband, her sanity, her very self. Each chapter will leave you wondering who to trust. The answer:

You don't want to know...

* Lisa Gardner on YOU DON'T WANT TO KNOW *
Absolutely tension filled... Jackson is on top of her game. * Suspense Magazine on TELL ME *
The spookily atmospheric plot is jam-packed with scary chills and sexy thrills. * Booklist on TELL ME *
a fast moving thriller with plenty of twists and turns, and an easy flowing style that readily catches the reader up in its thrall. * Canberra Times on MALICE *
Gripping... Jackson heightens the creep factor. * Publisher's Weekly on MALICE *
As a beach read, this is a cracker. Read it at night and it certainly will keep you up. For after the prologue, Jackson slips into her real agenda, and out of your comfort zone. * Courier Mail, Brisbane on DEEP FREEZE *
Tense... Suspenseful . . . shocking . . . will leave readers on the edge of their seats. * Booklist on ABSOLUTE FEAR *
Her latest whodunit hits all the marks, taking readers on a nail-biting roller coaster ride. * Library Journal on WITHOUT MERCY *
Jackson takes creepy to a new level with her latest chilling offering... A frightening tale filled with danger and shocking twists. * RT Book Reviews on WITHOUT MERCY *
Jackson... shows a mastery of the true-crime thriller formula that will please fans * Kirkus Reviews on TELL ME *
Graphic, terrifying suspense and gripping emotion are what makes all of Lisa Jackson's thrillers so unforgettable. THE MORNING AFTER just adds to her growing inventory of terrific page-turners. * Romantic Times on THE MORNING AFTER *
In a word: clever * The Herald Sun on CHOSEN TO DIE *
The highly suspenseful, edge-of-your-seat reads that Lisa Jackson provides are unparalleled * Publisher's Weekly on LEFT TO DIE *

About Lisa Jackson


Lisa Jackson`s books are number one bestsellers in America. She lives with her family, two cats and an eighty-pound dog in the Pacific Northwest.

Additional information

GOR010391043
Lost Souls: New Orleans series, book 5 by Lisa Jackson
Lisa Jackson
New Orleans thrillers
Used - Like New
Paperback
Hodder & Stoughton General Division
2009-04-01
528
0340961945
9780340961940
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins.