Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
A Killer Among Us By Lynette Eason

A Killer Among Us by Lynette Eason

Condition - Very Good
$24.49
Only 1 left

Summary

When they are thrown into a grisly murder case, hostage negotiator Kit Kenyon and detective Noah Lambert soon realize they are on the hunt for a serial killer. The stakes are raised when they discover he may be hunting one of them too.

A Killer Among Us Summary

A Killer Among Us by Lynette Eason

Top rated romantic suspense at its best! *** What happens when the hunter . . . becomes the hunted? Kit Kenyon is a first-rate hostage negotiator. Noah Lambert is a good detective with excellent instincts. These new partners have hardly had time to get used to each other when they are thrown into a grisly murder case. As evidence mounts and more victims are found, Kit and Noah realize they are on the hunt for a serial killer. The problem is, he may be hunting one of them too. "Sure to appeal to fans of romantic suspense as well as readers who like Joel C. Rosenberg and Ted Dekker."--Library Journal "A nail-biter from start to finish."--RT Book Reviews "Take a fast-paced thriller, add a touch of romance and a pinch of inspiration."--Booklist

About Lynette Eason

Lynette Eason is the bestselling author of Collateral Damage and Acceptable Risk, as well as Protecting Tanner Hollow and the Blue Justice, Women of Justice, Deadly Reunions, Hidden Identity, and Elite Guardians series. She is the winner of three ACFW Carol Awards, the Selah Award, and the Inspirational Reader's Choice Award, among others. She is a graduate of the University of South Carolina and has a master's degree in education from Converse College. Eason lives in South Carolina with her husband and two children. Learn more at www.lynetteeason.com.

Additional information

GOR011653046
9780800739300
0800739302
A Killer Among Us by Lynette Eason
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Baker Publishing Group
2020-11-17
352
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - A Killer Among Us