Free Shipping In Australia
Currency:
AUD $ AUD
Phantasmagoria (Black Lace) By Madelynne Ellis

Phantasmagoria (Black Lace)
by Madelynne Ellis

A deliciously decadent hot historical romance for fans of EL James and Sylvia Day1800 - Three years after escaping to London with her bisexual lovers, Bella Rushdale wakes one morning to find their delicate menage a trois about to shatter.

Only 0 left

Phantasmagoria Summary


A deliciously decadent hot historical romance for fans of EL James and Sylvia Day 1800 - Three years after escaping to London with her bisexual lovers, Bella Rushdale wakes one morning to find their delicate menage a trois about to shatter. Vaughan, Marquis of Pennerley has left abruptly and without any explanation. Determined to reclaim him and preserve their relationship, Bella pursues him to his family seat on the Welsh Borders, where she finds herself embroiled in his preparations for a diabolical gothic celebration on All Hallows Eve - a phantasmagoria. Among the shadows and phantoms, Bella and her lovers will peel away the deceits and desires of past and future. The sequel to A Gentleman's Wager

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

GOR001626219
Phantasmagoria (Black Lace)
Madelynne Ellis
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Ebury Publishing
2008-03-06
320
0352341688
9780352341686
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.