Free Shipping In Australia
Olivia's Awakening By Margaret Way

Olivia's Awakening
by Margaret Way

Out of Stock
inc. GST

By Margaret Way

Only 0 left

Olivia's Awakening Summary

Olivia's Awakening (The Balfour Legacy, Book 8) by Margaret Way

By Margaret Way

After her uncharacteristic behaviour made headline news, buttoned-up Olivia Balfour has been sent far away from home. The English rose will work for Clint McAlpine - a cattle baron who's as fierce and untamed as his Outback station. But she's shocked when Clint informs her that she's entirely at his beck and call. It's almost impossible to shake Olivia's composure. But the heat of the Australia sun - and her new boss's kisses - are fast melting the ice queen.

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About Margaret Way

Margaret Way takes great pleasure in her work and works hard at her pleasure. She enjoys tearing off to the beach with her family at weekends, loves haunting galleries and auctions and is completely given over to French champagne `for every possible joyous occasion'. She was born and educated in the river city of Brisbane, Australia, and now lives within sight and sound of beautiful Moreton Bay.

Additional information

Olivia's Awakening (The Balfour Legacy, Book 8) by Margaret Way
Margaret Way
The Balfour Legacy
Used - Very Good
HarperCollins Publishers
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.