Free Shipping In Australia
Apple Tree 3:Sorrowing Wind (Apple Tree Saga) By Mary E. Pearce

Apple Tree 3:Sorrowing Wind (Apple Tree Saga)
by Mary E. Pearce

The third and final book of "The Apple Tree Saga", following "Apple Tree Lean Down" and "Jack Mercybright". It portrays the far-reaching effects of World War I and its aftermath on three closely entwined families in the Worcestershire countryside.

Only 1 left

Apple Tree 3:Sorrowing Wind Summary

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Apple Tree 3:Sorrowing Wind (Apple Tree Saga)
Mary E. Pearce
Used - Well Read
Little, Brown & Company
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book. We do our best to provide good quality books for you to read, but there is no escaping the fact that it has been owned and read by someone else previously. Therefore it will show signs of wear and may be an ex library book.