Free Shipping in Australia on over 5 million books in stock
This Is Not A Love Story By Mary Hargreaves

This Is Not A Love Story

Used Price
$21.99
inc. GST
Free Shipping in Australia
A hilarious, fresh take on the trials and tribulations of being a woman in your twenties, perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Mhairi McFarlane.

Only 1 left


This Is Not A Love Story Summary


This Is Not A Love Story: Hilarious and heartwarming: the only book you need to read this summer! by Mary Hargreaves

Maggie Gardiner isn't good enough. She had six glasses of wine at a work conference, woke up covered in curry and has accidentally ended up living with the boring guy who was supposed to be a one night stand. Something has to change.
Every other twenty-something on Instagram seems to have their sh*t together, so why doesn't she? And so she makes a list. When she's ticked off every item, she'll become Maggie 2.0 - the best version of herself, and the one she wants to be. Won't she...?
1. Go vegan. It worked for that girl on Twitter.
2. Take up yoga - that woman she hate-follows swears by it
3. Start practising mindfulness - all those people can't be wrong...
4. Quit smoking. It's not 1999.
This Is Not A Love Story is a book for anyone who's ever wished they were perfect. It's a book for anyone who feels like a failure. And it's not a love story, it's a real story. And it's hilarious.

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About Mary Hargreaves


Mary Hargreaves lives in Manchester and enjoys writing and reading things that cleverer people have written. She hates waiting, musicals and Pinot Grigio. This Is Not A Love Story is her debut novel.

Additional information

GOR010741241
This Is Not A Love Story: Hilarious and heartwarming: the only book you need to read this summer! by Mary Hargreaves
Mary Hargreaves
Used - Like New
Paperback
Orion Publishing Co
2020-06-11
320
1409194655
9781409194651
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins.