WorldOfBooks
Free Delivery In Australia
Currency:
AUD $ AUD
Stink and the Ultimate Thumb-Wrestling Smackdown By Megan McDonald

Stink and the Ultimate Thumb-Wrestling Smackdown
by Megan McDonald

Stink needs a sport in the sixth book in the series. Can his alter-ego, Shark Hammersmash, wrestle a win at thumb wars? Or will a perfect karate kick lead him to vistory?
Only 4 left

Add to Wishlist

Stink and the Ultimate Thumb-Wrestling Smackdown Summary


Stink needs a sport in the sixth book in the series. Can his alter-ego, Shark Hammersmash, wrestle a win at thumb wars? Or will a perfect karate kick lead him to vistory? From bestselling author/illustrator duo Megan McDonald and Peter H. Reynolds comes in the sixth book in the hilarious series about Stink, Judy Moody's little brother. Perfect for fans of Horrid Henry, Kes Gray and Jeremy Strong. For the first time in his life, Stink Moody has brought home a less-than-perfect school report. Yikes! Time for him to get into fighting shape and beat back that U for Unsatisfactory in PE! A scan of the sports channel leads to a knock-out find: world-class thumb-wrestling, with tricky moves like Snake in the Grass and Santa's Little Helper (no equipment needed, save for a tiny terrifying mask to sit on your thumb). But when Mum and Dad are not wowed, Stink gets another idea: he'll kick and punch his way to a yellow belt in karate. A great way to encourage children to exercise, this book proves that there is a sport for everyone!

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Sku
GOR006452540
Title
Stink and the Ultimate Thumb-Wrestling Smackdown
Author
Condition
Very Good
Binding type
Paperback
Publisher
Walker Books Ltd
Year published
Number of pages
144
ISBN 10
1406347051
ISBN 13
9781406347050
Prizes
N/A
Cover note
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.