Free Shipping In Australia
Breaking Hearts By MJ Summers

Breaking Hearts
by MJ Summers

Out of Stock
$21.49
inc. GST
The sizzling fourth book in the Full Hearts series by bestselling author MJ Summers
Only 0 left

Breaking Hearts Summary


Breaking Hearts: Full Hearts 4 by MJ Summers

USA Today bestselling author MJ Summers brings us another unforgettable love story - be swept away by a heartwarming romance this winter

Sometimes it takes losing everything to help you find the only thing you need . . .

Three years have passed since Trey Johnson left his family's ranch in Colorado under a cloud of shame. Guilt-ridden, Trey has kept far away from his past and his loved ones ever since, working as hard as he can in the hope of redemption. But a tragic accident is about change his life forever - Trey must step up and become a single father to a tiny son he barely knows . . .

Travelling at once to Brazil, Trey must put everything on the line if he is to bring his son home. The last thing he expects is to find himself so strongly drawn to Alessandra Santos, his son's beautiful nanny.

Alessandra, obedient daughter and excellent student, always does what others expect. Whether it's her demanding mother or her unreasonable employer, Alessandra finds it almost impossible to reach for what she really wants. But when Trey Johnson saunters into her life, she will have to find her true voice or lose him forever.

Perfect for fans of Samantha Young, Jill Shalvis and Fiona Harper

Praise for MJ Summers:

'I inhaled this book... Riveting sexual heat... A delicious and definite five star read.' Jennifer Sage, author of The Guardian Archives series

'MJ Summers is slowly killing me. First she wrote a book about a sexy cowboy and now she's written one about a sexy Frenchman. I loved Breaking Love and it was worth every one of the 5 stars that I gave it.' - Karen, A Thousand Lives Book Blog

'Addictive, provocative and all things naughty and nice.'- Chicks that Read

'A fun, often humorous, escapist tale that will have readers blushing, laughing and rooting for its characters.'
- KIRKUS Reviews

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About MJ Summers


MJ Summers currently resides in Canada, not far from the Rocky Mountains, with her husband, their three young children and goofy dog. When she is not writing, MJ enjoys reading, running, cross-country skiing, hiking, Zumba and yoga, as well as going out with her girlfriends for long giggly dinners every month. She and her husband love to sneak off to the mountains for the weekend. (This doesn't happen often, but it's always fun when it does.)

Additional information

GOR010190290
Breaking Hearts: Full Hearts 4 by MJ Summers
MJ Summers
Full Hearts
Used - Like New
Paperback
Little, Brown Book Group
2015-11-17
336
0349407126
9780349407128
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins.