Free Shipping in Australia on over 5 million books in stock
Aunt Dimity and the Summer King (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 20) By Nancy Atherton

Aunt Dimity and the Summer King (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 20)

Used Price
$20.49
inc. GST
Free Shipping in Australia
The twentieth title in Nancy Atherton's much-loved cosy crime series featuring paranormal sleuth, Aunt Dimity, for fans of Ann Granger and M. C. Beaton.
Reviews:

Only 1 left


Aunt Dimity and the Summer King (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 20) Summary


Aunt Dimity and the Summer King (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 20): An enchantingly cosy mystery by Nancy Atherton

Cosy crime lovers' favourite paranormal sleuth is back in her twentieth otherworldly adventure.

There's trouble brewing in the Cotswold village of Finch. Four recently sold cottages are now standing empty, and locals fear they will be turned into overpriced weekend homes.

For once Lori Shepherd can't help. The recent birth of her daughter and the preparations for her father-in-law's upcoming wedding have left her overwhelmed. Until, that is, she has a chance encounter with the 'Summer King' - eccentric inventor Arthur Hargreaves. In his presence Lori forgets her troubles.

But when Lori discovers detailed maps of Finch in the Summer King's library, she suspects he may be hiding darker motives. Is Arthur secretly plotting Finch's demise? With her Aunt Dimity's otherworldly help, Lori must find out once and for all...

Customer Reviews - Aunt Dimity and the Summer King (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 20)


Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Aunt Dimity and the Summer King (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 20) Reviews


An enduringly popular series * Booklist *
One of Aunt Dimity's most suspenseful mysteries. Loyal fans will be thrilled by every new revelation * Kirkus Reviews *
Atherton is a superb writer who brings charm and wit to her story * Suspense Magazine *

About Nancy Atherton


Nancy Atherton is the bestselling author of eighteen titles in the Aunt Dimity crime series. The first novel in the series, Aunt Dimity's Death, was voted "One of the Century's 100 Favorite Mysteries" by the Independent Mystery Booksellers Association. She lives in Colorado Springs, USA.

Additional information

GOR008710630
Aunt Dimity and the Summer King (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 20): An enchantingly cosy mystery by Nancy Atherton
Nancy Atherton
Aunt Dimity Mysteries
Used - Good
Paperback
Headline Publishing Group
2015-04-14
240
1472216342
9781472216342
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact and the cover is intact. Some minor wear to the spine.