WorldOfBooks
Free Delivery In Australia
Currency:
AUD $ AUD
Snow Blind: Monkeewrench Book 4 By P. J. Tracy

Snow Blind: Monkeewrench Book 4
by P. J. Tracy

First, the bodies of two cops are found inside the snowmen and then a day later, in the countryside to the north, Sheriff Iris Rikker makes a similarly shocking discovery. Soon Detectives Gino and Magozzi are sent north through the worst blizzard Minnesota's seen for years to find what else links the investigations.
We have 9 items

Add to Wishlist

Snow Blind: Monkeewrench Book 4 Summary


Snow Blind is yet another top ten bestseller from the chilling PJ Tracy. The Dead of Winter... Minneapolis, winter's first white flakes; a park full of snowmen. But the layers of packed snow hide a goulish surprise ... First, the bodies of two cops are found inside the snowmen and then a day later, in the countryside to the north, Sheriff Iris Rikker makes a similarly shocking discovery. Soon Detectives Gino and Magozzi are sent north through the worst blizzard Minnesota's seen for years to find what else links the investigations. But some secrets you don't want to uncover. And as the cases unravel, it seems snowmen aren't the only ones with something to hide ... From the author of Live Bait and Dead Run comes PJ Tracy's Snow Blind. Grace MacBride and Detectives Gino and Magozzi are back for more. Fans of Lisa Gardiner and Karen Rose will love this. Praise for PJ Tracy: 'A fast-paced, gripping read with thrills and devilish twists' Guardian 'Outrageously suspenseful' Harlan Coben "PJ Tracy is about to become a household name" Daily Mirror P.J. Tracy is the pseudonynm for the mother-and-daughter writing team of P.J. and Traci Lambrecht. They are the authors of the award-winning and bestselling thrillers Live Bait, Dead Run, Snow Blind, Play to Kill and the Richard and Judy Book Club pick Want to Play? All five books feature detectives Gino and Magozzi and maverick computer hacker Grace McBride. P.J. and Traci both live near Minneapolis, Minnesota. www.pjtracy.net

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Sku
GOR000352946
Title
Snow Blind: Monkeewrench Book 4
Author
Condition
Very Good
Binding type
Paperback
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd
Year published
Number of pages
400
ISBN 10
0141019220
ISBN 13
9780141019222
Prizes
N/A
Cover note
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.