Cart
Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
Over 5 million books in stock
We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
Acoustic Shadows By Patrick Kendrick

Acoustic Shadows by Patrick Kendrick

Condition - Very Good
$15.99
Only 1 left

Summary

A thriller that will take you on a heart-pounding, pulse-racing rollercoaster ride. Perfect for fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben and Lee Child.

Acoustic Shadows Summary

Acoustic Shadows by Patrick Kendrick

A thriller that will take you on a heart-pounding, pulse-racing rollercoaster ride. Perfect for fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben and Lee Child.

Erica Weisz, a new substitute teacher in the small town of Frosthaven, Florida has a dangerous secret. When two gunmen attack the school where she works, it becomes impossible to keep the truth buried.

Wounded and running for her life she must learn to trust the only person who can help her, Florida Department of Law Enforcement Agent Justin Thiery.

But Thiery has his own personal demons to overcome if he is to save Erica and find redemption for himself.

About Patrick Kendrick

Patrick Kendrick worked an entire career in the fire service before retiring to write full time. While in the service he also worked as a freelance writer, publishing articles and short stories in numerous newspapers and magazines. One of those assignments brought him into contact with a serial killer that he corresponded with for several years... until the killer began to threaten him and launched a series of lawsuits against him. The killer was eventually murdered in prison but his frightening and graphic "diaries" describing his crimes became the basis of Extended Family.

Additional information

GOR009738345
Acoustic Shadows by Patrick Kendrick
Used - Very Good
Paperback
HarperCollins Publishers
2015-07-16
326
0008139695
9780008139698
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.

Customer Reviews - Acoustic Shadows