WorldOfBooks
Free Delivery In Australia
The Rise of Nine: Lorien Legacies Book 3 (The Lorien Legacies) by Pittacus Lore

The Rise of Nine: Lorien Legacies Book 3 (The Lorien Legacies)
by Pittacus Lore

Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He has been on Earth for the last twelve years preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown.
Only 3 left

Add to Wishlist

The Rise of Nine: Lorien Legacies Book 3 Summary


Until I met John Smith, Number Four, I'd been on the run alone, hiding and fighting to stay alive. Together we are much more powerful. But it could only last so long before we had to separate to find the others . . . I went to Spain to find Seven, and I found even more, including a tenth member of the Garde who escaped from Lorien alive. Ella is younger than the rest of us, but just as brave. Now we're looking for the others - including John. But so are they. They caught Number One in Malaysia. Number Two in England. And Number Three in Kenya. They caught me in New York - but I escaped. I am Number Six. They want to finish what they started. But they'll have to fight us first. Praise for Pittacus Lore: 'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer 'Relentlessly readable' The Times 'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times 'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issue The Rise of Nine is the third book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series. Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He has been on Earth for the last twelve years preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown. The first book in his Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture, and along with The Power of Six and The Rise of Nine, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Sku
GOR004164347
Title
The Rise of Nine: Lorien Legacies Book 3 (The Lorien Legacies)
Author
Condition
Very Good
Binding type
Hardback
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd
Year published
Number of pages
336
ISBN 10
0718156498
ISBN 13
9780718156497
Prizes
N/A
Cover note
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.